Contact Us

New Jersey Community College Consortium for
Workforce & Economic Development
330 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 392-3434

Contact Us

Aaron R. Fichtner, Ph.D., NJCCC President
afichtner@njccc.org

Angela Androla, Operations Manager
aandrola@njworkforce.org

Catherine Starghill, Director, Strategy, Outreach, and Communications
cstarghill@njccc.org

Travis Reid, Strategy Lead, Pathways and Skills Collaboratives
treid@njccc.org

Sandra Bleckman, Senior Project Manager, Employer Outreach and Partnerships
sbleckman@njccc.org

Zakir Mirza, Program Manager, Policy Analysis and Communications
zmirza@njccc.org

Top