Contact Us

New Jersey Community College Consortium for
Workforce & Economic Development
330 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 392-3434

Request for Qualifications and Interest: New Jersey Disability Innovations Fund Proposal

The New Jersey Community College Consortium for Workforce and Economic Development has issued the attached Request for Qualifications and Interest for the selection of an external evaluation organization for a Disability Innovation Fund grant proposal. I hope that you will consider submitting a letter of qualification and interest.

More information can be found here.

Contact Us

Aaron R. Fichtner, Ph.D., NJCCC President
afichtner@njccc.org

Angela Androla, Operations Manager
aandrola@njworkforce.org

Zakir Mirza, Program Manager, Policy Analysis and Communications
zmirza@njccc.org

Travis Reid, Strategy Lead, Pathways and Skills Collaboratives
treid@njccc.org

Joe Pranzatelli, Program Manager
jpranzatelli@njworkforce.org

Elise Duffin, Administrative Assistant
earbaugh@njworkforce.org

Lou Ann Robidoux, Staff Bookkeeper
lasr@njworkforce.org

SECTOR STRATEGY AND WORKFORCE PARTNERSHIPS

Catherine Starghill, Esq. Senior Director of Strategy and Workforce Partnerships
cstarghill@njccc.org

Sandra Bleckman, Director of Health Services Sectors Strategy and Workforce Partnerships
sbleckman@njccc.org

Stephanie Staub, Director of Infrastructure and Energy Sectors Strategy and Workforce Partnership sstaub@njccc.org

Glenn Best, Director of Innovation and Technology Sectors Strategy and Workforce Partnership
gbest@njccc.org

Veda Shamsid-Deen, Program Manager of Workforce Partnerships
vshamsid-deen@njccc.org

Stephanie Samuel , Program Manager of Workforce Partnerships
ssamuel@njccc.org

Lauren Purnell, Project Manager of Strategy and Workforce Partnerships
sbleckman@njccc.org

Top