Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

In order to be directed to the person who can best help you,
we encourage you to complete one of our online inquiry forms.

New Jersey Community College Consortium for
Workforce & Economic Development
330 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
609-393-9000

info@njworkforce.org

Consortium Staff

Sivaraman Anbarasan, CEO/Executive Director
sanbarasan@njworkforce.org

Bob Rosa, Chief Operations Officer
rrosa@njworkforce.org

Angela Androla, Training Programs Coordinator
aandrola@njworkforce.org

Beatriz McNamara, Administrative Assistant
bmcnamara@njworkforce.org

Daniel Lim, Ready To Work Program Manager
dlim@njworkforce.org

Elise Arbaugh, Administrative Assistant
earbaugh@njworkforce.org

Jaci Teune, Ready to Work Program Coordinator
jteune@njworkforce.org

John Radvany, Ready to Work Program Coordinator
jradvany@njworkforce.org

Dale Favia, Ready to Work Program Coordinator
dfavia@njworkforce.org

Unnati Patel, Job Developer
upatel@njworkforce.org

Online Inquiry Forms

For Employers

If you are interested in learning more about training programs for your current staff or on-the-job training for prospective employees, please complete and submit our brief employer inquiry form.

For Job Seekers
If you are unemployed and would like to be trained for a career in Advanced Manufacturing or another industry pleasecomplete and submit our brief job seeker inquiry form.

For Employees

If you would like to receive Basic Skills training at or near your workplace to improve your employability or get a promotion, please have your employer submit our brief employer inquiry form.

Top